Wed 12 Dec RWT Sandbox at St Patrick's Farnborough
Sat 10 Nov Haslemere Charities Fair
Wed 07 Nov River Wey Trust Annual Meeting
Annual Reports followed by a talk by Andy Thomas, Conservation Officer with THE WILD TROUT TRUST.
Wed 31 Oct RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Supporting a school visit.
Sat 20 Oct WaterBlitz
Sign Up to the Seventh WaterBlitz event as part of a great number of efforts to understand the water quality in river Thames catchment.
Fri 19 Oct RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Supporting a school visit, and open to the general public.
Fri 19 Oct WaterBlitz
Sign Up to the Seventh WaterBlitz event as part of a great number of efforts to understand the water quality in river Thames catchment.
Wed 17 Oct RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Supporting a school visit.
Thu 04 Oct Trustee Meeting
Fri 17 Aug River Wey and Godalming Navigations Education
Visit to the SARndbox
Sun 15 Jul Balsam Bashing
Radford Bridge