Tue 23 Apr : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Tue 23 Apr : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Wed 24 Apr : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Wed 24 Apr : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Thu 25 Apr : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Thu 25 Apr : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit, and open to the general public.

Fri 26 Apr : Thames Catchment WaterBlitz

Fri 26 Apr : 09:00
Thames Catchment WaterBlitz:

The Thames WaterBlitz is an event held in spring and autumn where volunteers in the Thames Valley collect as many water quality samples as possible. The purpose is to get an overview of the water quality in lakes, ponds and streams throughout the Thames Valley.

Sat 27 Apr : Thames Catchment WaterBlitz

Sat 27 Apr : 09:00
Thames Catchment WaterBlitz:

The Thames WaterBlitz is an event held in spring and autumn where volunteers in the Thames Valley collect as many water quality samples as possible. The purpose is to get an overview of the water quality in lakes, ponds and streams throughout the Thames Valley.

Sun 28 Apr : Thames Catchment WaterBlitz

Sun 28 Apr : 09:00
Thames Catchment WaterBlitz:

The Thames WaterBlitz is an event held in spring and autumn where volunteers in the Thames Valley collect as many water quality samples as possible. The purpose is to get an overview of the water quality in lakes, ponds and streams throughout the Thames Valley.

Mon 29 Apr : Thames Catchment WaterBlitz

Mon 29 Apr : 09:00
Thames Catchment WaterBlitz:

The Thames WaterBlitz is an event held in spring and autumn where volunteers in the Thames Valley collect as many water quality samples as possible. The purpose is to get an overview of the water quality in lakes, ponds and streams throughout the Thames Valley.

Tue 30 Apr : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Tue 30 Apr : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Tue 07 May : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Tue 07 May : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Wed 08 May : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Wed 08 May : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Thu 09 May : Trustee Meeting
Fri 10 May : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Fri 10 May : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit, and open to the general public.

Sun 26 May : Nature Festival - Gilbert White House, Selborne

Sun 26 May : 10:00
Nature Festival - Gilbert White House, Selborne:

RWT stand and the AR Sandbox will be at the Festival

Wed 05 Jun : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Wed 05 Jun : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Wed 12 Jun : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Wed 12 Jun : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Sat 15 Jun : Frensham Fayre

Sat 15 Jun : 13:00
Frensham Fayre:

RWT stand will be at the Fayre

Tue 18 Jun : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Tue 18 Jun : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Tue 25 Jun : Groundswell Conference

Tue 25 Jun : 09:00
Groundswell Conference:

RWT AR Sandbox will be at the exhibition

Wed 26 Jun : Groundswell Conference

Wed 26 Jun : 09:00
Groundswell Conference:

RWT AR Sandbox will be at the exhibition

Sat 06 Jul : Annual Picnic
Sat 14 Sep : Here's Headley

Sat 14 Sep : 10:00
Here's Headley:

RWT stand will be at the Headley event

Thu 03 Oct : Trustee Meeting