Notices and Events taking place around the village in the next two months.
(For Parish Council Meetings click here.)
Mobile Bank and Post Office

Mobile Bank and Post Office: Headley Down - One Stop

Opening times

Post Office
  Tuesday 08:30-11:30
  Wednesday 15:00-16:00
  Thursday 15:00-16:00
Bank
  Friday09:30 - 10:30

Sat 02 Jun : Choral Concert

Sat 02 Jun : 19:00
Choral Concert: All Saints Church (Cantique Chamber Choir conducted by Chris Gardner)

Tickets £10 (under 16 free) from ian.jenkins@btinternet.com or 717507

Sun 03 Jun : Monthly Walk
Thu 07 Jun : Arts Society

Thu 07 Jun : 14:00
Arts Society: Grayshott Village Hall (Zaha Hadid - Architectural Superstar : Colin Davies)

Dame Zaha Hadid died suddenly in 2016, at the age of sixty-five. Architectural historians of the future will surely recognise her as one of the most important architects of the 21st Century.

Thu 07 Jun : Headley Society
Fri 08 Jun : Folk Club
Tue 12 Jun : Arts Society Visit

Tue 12 Jun :
Arts Society Visit: (Roche Court Sculpture Park and Wilton House )

Private tour of the major collection of contemporary sculpture in the lovely grounds of Roche Court, a manor house near Salisbury. Followed by lunch and time to explore the 17th C interior, art collection, classic cars and riverside grounds at stunning Wilton House.

Tue 12 Jun : Horticultural Society
Thu 28 Jun : Arts Society

Thu 28 Jun : 14:00
Arts Society: Grayshott Village Hall (Easter Presents from Fabergé : Clare Phillips)

This is the rescheduled lecture originally planned for March but which was cancelled due to the adverse weather conditions. Of exquisite design and unfailing ingenuity, the Easter Eggs made by Faberge for the Russian Imperial Family rank amongst the most extravagant and wonderful examples of the goldsmith’s art.

Sat 30 Jun : Horticultural Society
Sun 01 Jul : Monthly Walk
Thu 05 Jul : Headley Society
Fri 13 Jul : Over the Top
Sat 14 Jul : Over the Top
Wed 18 Jul : Horticultural Society
Something Missing? - Add an Event Here

Full Calendar of Events in the Diary


Follow headleyvillage on Twitter
Follow Headley on Twitter